Speakers

2018 Speakers

 

Mr. Cory Pence
Pesticide Inspector
Texas Department of Agriculture
8918 Tesoro Drive, Suite 120
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Phone: 210.820.0288 ext.306
Fax: 210.822.0301
Email: 
cory.pence@agr.state.tx.us  

Mr. Joe Mallon
Region 4 SPCS Inspector
Texas Department of Agriculture
Structural Pest Control Service
Phone: 512.749.5793
Email: 
Joseph.Mallon@TexasAgriculture.gov.

Mr. John E. Begnaud 
Retired Tom Green County Extension Agent-Horticulture  
113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Phone: 325.659.6528 
Fax: 325.659.6467 
Email: 
j-begnaud@tamu.edu

Mr. Ross A. Eckstein
Senior Sales Repersentative
DuPont Professional Products
18524 Bluebird Circle
Flint, Texas 75762
Phone: 817-403-3441
Email: ross.eckstein@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Allan McGinty
Professor and Extension Specialist
Rangeland Ecology and Management
Texas Cooperative Extension   
7887 U S Highway 87 North
San Angelo, Texas 76901 
Phone: 325.653.4576 Ext. 217
Fax: 325.655.7791
Email:
 a-mcginty@tamu.edu

Dr. Morgan Russell
Brush Specialist
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
Phone: 325-657-7317
Email: Morgan.Russell@ag.tamu.edu

 


Past Speakers

Dr. Chris Sansone 
Professor and Extension Entomologist 
Texas A&M University Research and Extension Center 
7887 U.S. Highway 87 North 
San Angelo, Texas 76901 
Phone: 325.653.4576 
Fax: 325.655.7791 
Email:
 c-sansone@tamu.edu

Dr. Gerald Henry
Professor Turfgrass Science
Texas Tech Plant & Soil Science
Campus Box 42122

Lubbock, Texas 79409
Phone: 806.742.2871
Email:
 gerald.henry@ttu.edu

Dr. Michael Merchant
Professor & Extension Urban Entomolgist 
Texas AgriLife Extension Service, Texas A&M University System
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, Texas 75252
Phone: 972.952.9204
Email:
 m-merchant@tamu.edu

Dr. James McAfee
Associate Professor and Extension Turfgrass Specialist
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, Texas 75252
Phone: 972.952.9220
Email:
 j-mcafee@tamu.edu

Mr. Josh Ogden 
Technical Sales Representative
Cleary Chemical Corporation
178 Ridge Road, Suite A 
Dayton, NJ 08810
Phone:1.800.524.1662
Cell: 940-395-9154
Email:
 josh.ogden@clearychemical.net

Dr. David Drake
Associate Professor and Extension Agronomy 
Texas A&M University Research and Extension Center 
7887 U.S. Highway 87 North 
San Angelo, Texas 76901 
Phone: 325.653.4576 ext 230
Fax: 325.655.7791 
Email: 
DRDrake@ag.tamu.edu

Mr. Albert Herron 
Service Education Director
Texas Outdoor Power Equipment
111 Halmar Cove
Georgtown, Texas 78628
Phone: 512.863.2998
Fax: 512.863.8050
Ema
il: albertherron@topequip.com

Mr. Joe Mallon
Region 4 SPCS Inspector
Texas Department of Agriculture
Structural Pest Control Service

Phone: 512.749.5793
Email:
 Joseph.Mallon@TexasAgriculture.gov.

Dr. Allan McGinty
Professor and Extension Specialist
Rangeland Ecology and Management
Texas Cooperative Extension   
7887 U S Highway 87 North
San Angelo, Texas 76901 
Phone: 325.653.4576 Ext. 217
Fax: 325.655.7791
Email:
 a-mcginty@tamu.edu

Mr. J. Scott Smith, BCE
South Central Technical Representative
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
3699 Kinsmann Blvd.
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 608.241.0202
Fax: 608.241.9631
Email:
 jssmith@belllabs.com

Mr. Paul R. Strickland
Senior Sales Specialist Texas/Oaklahoma
BASF Pest Control, Inc
211 Coventry
Bullard, Texas 75757
Phone: 903.894.3454
Email:
 paul.strickland@basf.com

Mr. Ross A. Eckstein
Senior Sales Repersentative
DuPont Professional Products
18524 Bluebird Circle
Flint, Texas 75762
Phone: 817-403-3441
Email:
 ross.eckstein@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Kyle Eckert
Region 4 Pesticide Inspector
8919 Tesoro Dr. , Ste 120
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Phone: 210.820.0288
Email:
 Kyle.Eckert@texasagriculture.gov

Mr. John E. Begnaud 
Retired Tom Green County Extension Agent-Horticulture  
113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Phone: 325.659.6528
 
Fax: 325.659.6467 
Email:
 j-begnaud@tamu.edu

Mr. Creig Manson
Independent Sales Consultant
14915 Cypress Hill Drive
Dallas, Texas 75248
Phone: 214.762.0778
Email: 
mansonc@liphatech.com

Mr. Joe Grippi
Senior Technical Sales Specialist
Bayer Environmental Science
126 Las Colinas Drive
Georgetown, Texas 78628
Phone:  512.863.3317
Fax: 512.863.3318
Cell: 512.569.1069
Email:  
joe.grippi@bayercropscience.com

Mr. Pedro Carlucci 
Account Manager
Dow AgroSciences LLC
2111 North Austin Ave. #5303
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Phone: 512.868.3269
Fax: 800.571.4237
Email:
 pvcarlucci@dow.com 

 

  

 
Copyright © 2017.  All rights reserved.  |  Website design and hosting by Mediajaw.